Mortgage in Alabama


State Banking Department of Alabama

Address:   
Bureau of Loans
P.O. Box 4600
Montgomery, AL 36103-4600
Phone:    334-242-3452
Homepage:    http://www.banking.alabama.gov/

Consumer Complaints:    http://www.banking.alabama.gov/complaint.aspx
State Regulatory Actions:    http://www.banking.alabama.gov/bol_admin_action.aspx

Contacts:   
Jeremy Windham-Mortgage Licensing Coordinator
jeremy.windham@banking.alabama.gov
334-242-3452

Companies:
Hillary Farthing
hillary.brooks@banking.alabama.gov
334-242-3452
 
Individuals:
Diana Anderson
diana.anderson@banking.alabama.gov
334-242-3452



Alabama Securities Commission

Address:    P.O. Box 304700
Montgomery, AL 36130-4700
Phone:    334-242-2984
Email:    asc@asc.alabama.gov
Homepage:   
Consumer Complaints:   
State Regulatory Actions:   
Contacts:   
Tim Adams
tim.adams@asc.alabama.gov
334-353-7883
Bene Kyles
bene.kyles@asc.alabama.gov
334-242-2372
 
Tina Tell
tina.tell@asc.alabama.gov
334-353-7143
 
Lisa Tolar
lisa.tolar@asc.alabama.gov
334-242-2379
 
Bonnie Traphan
Bonnie.Traphan@asc.alabama.gov
334-242-2381